News:

Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your life. -Steven Wright

Main Menu

hi im yosemite from mississippi

Started by yosemite, March 06, 2008, 02:43:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

yosemite

:pound:boy ive been looking over yall place here and i must say i like!! have been looking for an outlet or a place i can receive info on topics that line up along to my beleif yall just dont know how many dens of vipers i fell into looking for a place like this. forgive type and spelling and lack of knowledge of computer. im a 39 yr old newbie all around. i didnt know there were so many different ways to beleive and to what extreams they go. i can only go with appostolic spelling errrrrrr!!!! full bible oneness holyness! although trying to receive holyghost now have not received. i dont know what the problem is,besides me. but am trying. i try to keep radio on faith channels mind on word and go to church and have been baptised still not there. ive hit a wall!!!!!   one area i have been thinking of is demonic possesion. maybe thats it. creepy whew boy. but maybe that is where my problem is. dunno??? next plan of action is fasting and lots of prayer closet time. which i get a lot of since i am a truck driver it leaves me with a lot of alone time.  from the state of the humpback crooked letter thnx yall
My conscience is captive to the Word of God.Thus I cannot and will not recant, for going against my conscience is neither safe nor salutary. I can do no other, here i stand, God help me. Amen      -Martin Luther

Tricia Lea

yosemite

thnx  didnt know any body would read so fast!!!!
My conscience is captive to the Word of God.Thus I cannot and will not recant, for going against my conscience is neither safe nor salutary. I can do no other, here i stand, God help me. Amen      -Martin Luther

Babs

welcome to Godplace.

anytime you want to hear good preaching just visit our webpage on myspace.

good preaching!